silly conversations part 1

soooo i haven’t really been up to much. acutally i’ve been training at work so hence the lack of posts. although today as i went to get my coffee i couldn’t help but overhear two boys talking as they finished school. actually i find that i hear a lot of weird and crazy conversations in my line of work or when i’m just being a busy body ^_^

hope this puts a smile on your face 🙂 it certainly did to mine 😛

boy 1: man…my brain is 100% stuffed
boy 2: really?
boy 1: yeah
boy 2: then you’re screwed man…

hahahhaa…ok, if you didn’t find it funny, that’s ok ^_^ it’s just me and my lame humor. simple stuff like that can get my laughing ^_^

Leave a Reply

