let me eat CAKE!

CAKEE

I’m not a big cake person.  But maybe that’s because I haven’t found the perfect cake yet.  But OMG this cake is literally to die for!!  I love this cake.  My mum baked this cake too ^_^ Although I did the frosting 😀  It is a pure indulgence.  For those chocolate lovers out there, this is one cake YOU MUST TRY!  It is a 4 layered cake, of dark and milk chocolate with a chocolate ganache to layer it and covered in this “you can eat in one sitting” chocolate caramel fudge frosting.  Like literally, I had a small bowl of fudge frosting left over and just sat down and finished the WHOLE BOWL!!

The making of The Cake ^_^

I really love the frosting, and the chocolate, and everything about this cake.  Sighhhh even thinking about this cake is giving me cravings >.<

YUMM

xoxo

♥ cupcakerist

Leave a Reply

