23rd Birthday Cupcakes 260909

And yet another order has arrived 🙂 This time was from a close friend of mine for her sister’s 23rd birthday.  It was only 10 cupcakes, but it was good practice 🙂  I was faster this time, not taking as long as I usually do, maybe because now I’m getting use to allocating my Wednesday to Friday nights making cupcakes and knowing what I want to do.  Although…I have now changed my order requirement to a minimum of 12 cupcakes.  Much easier to make 12 cupcakes than 10 😛

So 10 cupcakes, 2 flavors (chocolate and vanilla), 3 different fondant designs

Chocolate and Vanilla Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting

Vanilla or Chocolate Cupcake with Chocolate Ganache and Detailed Fondant

Vanilla or Chocolate Cupcake with Chocolate Ganache and Detailed Fondant

Leave a Reply

